yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


i was licking the peroxide bottel when you called, whispered about sore throats and G rated movies. my cat knocked over the flowers from his funeral. i cried because i'd meant to press them even though death is not a beginning, even though he hasnt been home for months. put on that song i liked in the car friday. yeah, that one. god, you dont really think i'm stupid do you? do you ever wish that i would make you the main character of my drama? do i make you cry when i'm mean, the way i hoped i could? do you know that i feel hopefull when i listen to coldplay in the morning? that i cant wait to see you not smiling, slumped over, half dead/asleep, so you can say nothing to me because you've got more important things on your mind. but youre not one person. god no. you're a thousand people i've met over the years who've killed me, made me hate myself. well, i've changed for them all. listened to falsettos, dreamed of tattoos, cut my hair, dyed it, pretended to like popular country music. fucked around with old men who made me feel moderately important. showed me the right way to do things and now you dont listen and i feel like i could implode. fuck me for waiting for so long for finding out there's nothing at all to say. finding out i'm a thousand people too.

d-land