yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


i saw jim today. he looked pretty. skinnier, pale, very chiseled. his hands looked huge in proportion to his body. he tells me these days have been hard, knowing whats happening to his body. katie left him for someone else who hadnt progressed so quickly. he askes me if i still play everything for all its worth. i just smile. i try not to be dramatic but its inevitable. i'm sorry he's dying.

he doesnt know that i've tried to save him in a thousand ways. it seems like everyone is dying, maybe i should have too but someone saved me, sucked the draino and intended bullets from my chest.

i love jim. i can imagine being madly in love with him. i can imagine people wanting to spend the rest of their lives with jim making mickey mouse pancakes and whispering insanely romantic things that i know he's saved for years.

the things he says are already amazing but what if they werent for the world, only for you. it would feel awesome because of the complexity of his thoughts. i've always wished he were a little in love with me. so much for fantasies. i think i always wish everyone were a little in love me so i'd have something to brag about.so i could feel great. you know, thats all i've ever wanted. someone crazy about me. i've had it on a different level but i want the type that doesnt scare me. like a sweet valley high book.


d-land