yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


i like songs that ask a question. i like songs with men with really deep voices singing them. like : tom waits, stephin merritt, the dude from the halo benders. i saw something disgusting that intrigued me: some 15 year old girl marry a 70 year old. it made me sick but it somehow comforted me.

i heard 'baby i love your way' today and i wanted to call you and see if you miss me. i'm sure you dont but i wish you did. i'm getting sick of winter, i just want to go to the lake and get splinters and sand stuck to my feet. theres nothing i like more than having you around to carry my kayak to the water and push me off the dock. i like it when you try to look punk in a bathing suit and the way you miss your chains and black clothes. i'm starting to miss you and its only been about oh, 28 hours of daylight. its snowing and the way we were seems as far away as summer.

i found an envelope that had my ninth grade handwriting on it. it said 'anthony' on the outside and i opened it and found about 300 pages of chats, writing, all these drawings and one piece called agony. i couldnt bring myself to read it knowing that it would lead me to write a billion things on this site that i've already said. blah blah. so, anthony, i didnt throw away any of your stuff it turns out. you threw away mine though. so, wah.

i watched detroit rock city today. those boys make out with a lot of girls in that movie. framed a bunch of posters i got and put them up around the house. the bathroom now owns a steely dan poster. the kitchen, clash 'from here to eternity'. i need sleep and a shovel. "mr.moseley here, i have some bad news. we're letting out school at 11." school: WHOOO. we are so, like, teenage.


d-land