yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


breanna, the way i'd like to beat you until you cant walk to the phone to dial 911 with short fingers. the way i'd like to see you spread on the bedroom carpet screaming obsenities in languages you dont recognize. i'd keep a piece of you, you know i would. i would keep your hair because its what i love most, next i love your cunt but i cant see a way to keep that. breanna, i love your hands and the memories youu have in them. and your eyes, jesus. the way they stare when i do something you hate, the way they never seem to close, endlessly accusing. i would never take your brain because i dont love it, no. i dont love the things you think about me. i love the way you are terrified of me but you jut your chin out at me or crinkle your nose in opposition. it amazes me how beautiful you think you are sometimes and i wonder if those hours in front of the mirror pay off in bed. i'll take you down. i can chase you, i'm faster. my teeth are like fangs when you fuck me over and i've longed to taste your flesh for so long. this will take longer if you struggle, this will be so short if you want it and what do you want anyway. you want a hand at your throat and violence tracing your shadows. you want me wrapped around you like ivy until youre suffocated. you want to taste me salty in everything you drink, you want my tongue in the wound reminding you that i'm always here for you.

d-land