yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


every time i come over, youre sitting in front of the computer with your pants unzipped and eyes searching desperately for something youve never seen before. you hardly ever find it and when you do, its not as great as you think. donkey sex? jesus, mike.

i can promise i'll hold you when you realize that the mob has gathered to crush you. i love you so much its boring. thats the conclusion i've come to. if i'm in the way, you can push me aside. you can sell me for profit or keep me in your room on your bed like a inanimate object. you can trim my hair and nails and put on my makeup. you can wash me in the tub and show me to your grandparents.


d-land