yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


i watched dirty dancing. its on every night now but i'm glad. we bought a fuckload of ben and jerrys and i'm sleeping over. i feel a bit crazy like a british pop star trying to sing rap. i had a cup of coffee and walk through the rain. i dont let it go to my head that someone is in love with me.

i've been turning my head from side to side with my eyes shut like an old homeless drunk man. whistling in the dark. i want to get fucked so badly.

the first time i saw someone orgasm, it was insane.it was blood and guts and kissing and eyes and flesh. i am inclined to crying after any type of sexual relation. i would like to photograph them all and watch them again and again so i could perfect my moves. i think i'm tricky.

i am sleepy. i love my cat.she's saying 'purrpurr come to bed'. do you remember 'meow' from mr.rogers? of course you do. meow meow-me-meow. i think thats how she'd say it. translation: i love you, goodnight.


d-land