yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


in the people that i fuck, in the songs i listen to, i totally hear you. i'd pay money to know that youre safe so i can be a fly trap for your sticky wings. you will think i am beautiful, you will want to be around me all the time, you'll know when i leave that its because i love you. i will be the movie in your head, i'll be the salt in your drinks, i'll be your hand under the sheets, i'll be every one you ever meet for the rest of your life. you'll lie for me, you'll fight for me, you'll be such a dedicated boy. i'll send money from time to time and you'll write me notes saying that things just arent any good without me, everythings broken. you will realize that you will never do any better than me. i'll be your angel with reels of string and packages of needles for everytime you slit your wrists.

d-land