yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


in the sixth grade, there was a particular boy that i held dear. i can remember what he looked like, only what i looked like. only the way i hated how i wore my hair and my teeth were overly crooked, my pants were ugly and mismatched. i wore an oasis shirt every other day. the alternate was a weezer shirt. my sneakers though. they were awesome. i had good taste in music too. i listened a lot to mellon collie and the infinite sadness which came out that year. i wore shiny patten leather airwalks and i listened to smashing pumpkins all the time. We had the most amazing conversations. he asked me to be his girlfriend and i blushed and said no and ran off during shakespeare festival in a lion costume (christ.) he gave me a flower. i kept it for a year until it had rotted and was as ugly as i felt.

its funny how i get older and history repeats minus the costume of course.


d-land