yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


collected all the taco bell dogs, mcdonalds cups, mobil station china. i have dreamt of being wrapped in webs made of the balls of string my grammy keeps in a dark room that was my mothers nursery.i confess i would like you to sneak up behind me and strangle me and cut my face so i wont have to go to school in the morning. i want you to speed up in your car while i'm crossing the parking lot. i want to be bruised and the kids at school will whisper about how strong i am to come back with bandages wrapped around my ankles but what they dont know is that nothing is broken. if i could, i would wear those fake casts and color on bruises, mess around with drugs that could kill me and speed around on the highway and i would do it all just to make you feel something for me. if i told you the truth i would hope you would nod your head and say it was really something.

d-land