yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


my stabs at trying to be a teenager have been somewhat in vain. whilst my friends put on their makeup for prom, i was sawing away at my wrists with the plastic of a casette tape case that had splintered under my feet leaving little shards to pierce my feet and leave brown blots on the carpet. i watched them put up their hair and wax their 1992 hondas with green foam that went under their nails and made their skin wrinkle. i watched them pull at the corners of their eyes and draw black thick lines, curl their lashes, tug at the tops of their strapless dresses and kiss me on the forehead and say they were sorry i didnt feel like coming. then i went home, dialed my lousy ex and ended up eating ice cream with him. he felt like my angel. tonight was horrible, prom night 2001 and i spent it with you like i promise everyone i wouldnt.

d-land