yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


the getaway car is waiting, just slip out the backdoor, past the garden, into the backseat where i will wrap my arms around you and kiss you until your breath is raspy. picture me as i walk down a long hallway and my hands break from my arms and gallons of blood pour onto the new carpet. swallowing bullets and handgranades and having them, flying from empty eye sockets. hostages fight over road kill and try to push each other in front of oncoming cars. starbucks serves arteries. i get the money to bail you out of jail but i gamble it away. the hospital discovers your entire body is composed of erectile tissues. i donate you to science and spend the rest of my life writing letters to the members of the new kids on the block.

d-land