yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


i'm a slut when i meet boys i hardly know out back of my grandmothers house and i'm unzipping their flys, and taking off my pants and pushing them back into the mud so they can come all over my chest and then its my turn and they put their thick fingers inside me and i clench my fists in the dirt, grab their muscular arms and say things to perfect strangers that would make my pastor cry. matt was a marine, he has a girlfriend, i couldnt swallow his cum and all night i kept rubbing the salty taste on the roof of my mouth with my tongue. he kept calling me a tease when i'd stop and crawl on top of him and say 'please please, stay the night' and i wanted to fuck him but we didnt have any condoms so he just kept grabbing at my breasts and pushing his hands down his panties while i worried about my grandmother finding me. a few nights ago with michael, we did role playing, he was snow white and i was one of the seven dwarfs. he wore that dress i like and i brought my soap bar. anyway, lately everyone i've been with has been a member of some US service branch. army, navy, marines. in that sequence, you might say i'm doing my little part for the country.

d-land