yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


jeremy likes to pretend he's a zamboni when we're in the mall. its pretty scary, he knows a lot of facts about ice rinks, things normal people dont. for christmas, he has bought us tickets to skating cartoon characters- on ice! or so the brochure said. i assumed it was on ice if it was skating. ugh. in the mall, he wont talk,just noises. he just makes a weird face and shuffles. he has also taken to keeping snow in the freezer, eeek. but, by far, his favorite thing is to put snow down the back of my shirt and laugh laugh while i shriek. then he says "that breanna, she's a wizahd." and "they call me I-ceeee"

when we get home he starts crying though and asks me if i'm going to stay around til christmas, i say yes, but i'm not sure. he pulls at my jacket and i say that i should be going, i wake up the next morning on the couch with half-empty bottles of liquor surrounding me. i am scared. i dont want to be seventeen anymore.


d-land