yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


you are clinging so desperately, with your huge inviting lips and sad eyes, carrying around the knowledge that people are in love with you. the snow has frozen the ground and now you leave the cat corpse in the basement until spring. the smell makes me cover my nose when i do laundry. i cough and peak into the box, i shove it in the freezer and hope you dont get mad.

i've quit smoking, started driving faster, needing an alternate way of securing premature death. waiting for the snow, the smell of pot, anything familiar and good.

i have been listening to cat stevens and thinking about this girl you used to talk about. wanting someone to talk to me rough, grab my sholders, tell me what matters, tell me what to feel. feverish and teary eyed. please please, tell me i'm something special, too.


d-land