yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


jeremy was sad about tom cruise having a fucked up face in 'vanilla sky' and he kept looking away from the screen. the movie was somewhat artsy, surprisingly and i am in love with jason lee, as always. afterwards, i gave jeremy head in the honda whilst listening to sonic youth, oddly enough. everything seemed so perfect until we saw youknowwho outside of the drugstore, smoking cigarettes in a black jacket and i said 'is that..' and trailed off while jeremy rolled down the window and shouted 'fuck you'. i got depressed and jeremy changed the cd.

there are visuals that never fade. him on top of me, me wanting this to go down, him ripping apart my insides with his overly enthusiastic fucking,like a gun letting off and penetrating through my stomach, me gagging while he came, noticing blood on the sheets and his saliva all over me. crying and crying, hurting for days while he smiled and hugged me during work.

and now jeremy, smiling in the snow, kissing my forehead and pulling me into his jacket.


d-land