yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


next comes new years and the seeeexxx we will have, anywhere. you will get me very drunk and i will go down on you whilst you are being witty to the fraternity boys. play 80�s hairband shite and i will wear see-thru teeshirts and bright red lipstick like in their videos, you can pour beer on me and fuck me on the pool table.

i am wanting you very badly, wanting you in the car and the front lawn. i�m wanting you to cum on my chest and in my hair, give me a facial whilst filming every horrible thing i�ve ever thought. i�m wanting saliva and biting, tits and ass. dyed hair, flavored condoms like when we were 15. i�m willing to beg on the same note and needing you to say no. bass and arched necks for another year older.


d-land