yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


new years eve 2001, just blinking my eyes at the television screen whilst you peer out the door, scanning for my parents. you sit on the bed and wrap your arms around me and squeeze me until i'm not sure whether you love me or you want me dead. we're not talking resolutions, we're talking history, we're talking sunglasses and speedy cars. at midnight i wish you a happy new year, you dont say anything back and i can tell youre pretending to be uncaring. pretentious.

i call friends, wish them the nicest of holidays. one girl in particular, when leaving the party, wishes for me to get pulled over for having one corona over the corse of two hours and driving. i cuss and tell her that if i were even remotely drunk, her moronic state would not bother me. therefore i am completely sober and wanting something far more interesting than a western movie, coronas or zimas, and friends. i'm wanting someone to be retarded for. you are useful.

it was not what i wanted. new years is some magnificent symbol of the year to come, or so its said. .

1990= chevy celebrity with her engine running cold and my parents smelling like new wool and their best cologne. my sister painted my toe nails purple and dad had the window down even after i asked him to roll it up.


d-land