yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


when my nail polish is fading and i'm thinking about bleaching my hair to a brilliant blond, or the snow is so bright and falling too fast for the windshield wipers and i'm not watching where i'm going any more, just staring into the middle, the focal point where everything disappears. when everyone is getting a rootcanal, and i'm watching crappy teen movies, or eating too much food and worrying about getting a fat ass, when the guy at the video store or the guy that fixed my car on the side of the road seems appealing. when the dog barks all night and i've seen all the episodes of sex and the city, when i dont put earrings in and i no longer have pierced ears, when i convince myself i am rotting, that i'm horrible and ugly or when i check my voice mail and i've gotten phone calls from everyone who loves me and the sun shines and you offer me your last cigarette.

d-land