yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


it would be funny if i were so sad i just couldnt get out of bed and you called me because you got sand in your eye. i would cry on the phone because the fair is in town, the water in my belly keeps me weighted down, i cant move much without salty wave crashing over me. i cant breathe in the summertime without my chest caving in, i want to touch you but i'm scared. i dream about rearranging your limbs into starry patterns, maybe crying into your chest, gripping your shirt and knowing what your mothers night-gown must've smelled like, laundered the same. did you take a reckless ride in a car when you were 17, did you tell yourself that the fourth of july was too far away, too far away.

d-land