yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


i sat in the corner watching you, dancing with a pretty asian girl who's hair was pulled sharply back into two pig tails. i watched your face and hers, neither of you could hear one another but smiled and laughed, imitating the opposites actions. you were grinding softly to some euro-trash, nothing you'd ever listen to in the real world. something about a night club makes you change and you imagine you could take this girl home and fuck her brains out- she would be impressed by your faux leather couch, your big screen tv. you could be someone you've never been. then you remember i'm there and gesture in my direction. i smile at her and she waves.

oh darling when we get home you'll be remembering her cucumber melon body spray and how close you were to kissing her. i will stay up watching infomercials in my kitty pajamas.

when i dance you sit at the bar, burning holes in my back, a heat that feels good because its you and i love you. we're just friends now but i feel obligated to say the things you need to hear when life isnt quite working out. cheap dance clubs make me realize this. anyone else in my life is just a pet, a distraction until we get back together. when kylie monogue comes on, you breathe the smell of rum onto my neck and laugh warmth onto my skin until i drive home, you kiss me sloppy with too much saliva and i wonder why i put up with this shit. you lay next to me on the couch and i get my answer in three words followed by goodnight.


d-land