yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


when i was twelve, i scratched my mosquito bites so hard they bled and made bee-lines of blood to my ankles. i rode my bike around in circles, purple and pink streamers and had elastics on my braces to match. my sister made jello pops in a rubbermade container in the fridge. i was impatient and took them out too early, the spilled on the driveway and dirt gathered on the puddles of green. huge ants came out of their holes, they squished on the bottoms of my feet. i ran through the paddling pool which always smelled like new rubber. i tripped and got dirt under my skin, i cried while my mother poured peroxide onto my hands and blew gently to ease the pain. i thought about running away that year but mostly i locked myself in the abandoned car out back until i was sweaty and stuck to the vinyl seats.

d-land