yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


it's finally okay for me to say i miss you, for me to think of you without feeling so angry i want to punch the wall and curse you. if i could wrap my arms around you, clean dress shirt, soft fabric, blinking mascara flutter marks on to you permanently. i cant live like this forever, i cant keep thinking you're coming back when you're not, thinking you're living over town in a trailer with someone else. i cant think of you living, i cant think of you dying, all i see is your image and you're swinging me around by arms and i'm shrieking. you made me feel happy, too good. should have known that if you love too much, you're going to lose it. i can't go with you, i have to live my own life and you have your own too. i'm always going to need you, but you already gave me everything essential.

d-land