yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


i am indestructable. i will never fail, my heart will beat no matter how many drugs you pump into my body, my brain wont stop surviving no matter how many times bullets threaten to enter it. i will keep moving no matter how little food you feed me, i will keep screaming no matter how many knives are held to my throat. beat me, hate me, cut me, try to infect me with what you've got thats made you go bad, it wont change a thing. i will still be here, salivating and snorting messy lines off of a tiny mirror i found in back of a gas station. i see why people fail, why they just give up. the addiction gets to you, reality never feels as good as being high. no, reality is horrible and cold and if you can avoid it, do it. dont bother trying to be pretty anymore, dont put on makeup, just get high and sleep the days away. dont put peroxide on your cuts, just let them scar. dont kiss slowly or love deeply, dont ever let anyone know you feel these things because there will always be that point where you're coming down, that point where you will remember and be sorry they knew you were human.

d-land