yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


and today i met with jesus, i was laying in sweat and tears across the backseat of an '89 cavalier hoping he'd come to take me home. he kissed my forehead and told me that all those drugs couldnt save me on judgement day, i swung at him and missed, crawling hands and knees through the door and passed out

The only boy that I could ever love opened the door with a credit card when I was passed out on the couch, shook me to life. Loser, addict, fiend, junkie, whore, these are the word I associate with myself these days. I get smashed, I get my heart bruised. I fall apart with your name on my mind, just begging and clawing, not wanting to be high anymore and tomorrow I say that I will stop but you know that�s a lie, too.

Someone needs to know the complete truth.

I don�t care about very much anymore but I used to care about absolutely everything. I used to think I was ugly and disgusting. Everyone disagreed, this might prove them wrong. Who needs this junk.

I try to stay clean for a day but by the end I�m thinking it�s not worth it and there I am, huffing duster and crying my eyes out.


d-land