yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


i talked to ghosts for hours on my porch at three this morning. we talked it out and its all settled, i'm going to get better. they're going to pull me through, so long as i make an effort. i came tonight when he was fucking me and it was strange because i didnt think it'd ever happen and now that it has, i wish it hadnt, it means i'm comfortable with him and it frightens me because the outlined agreement states i cant care and christ its hard, sometimes you just want to say you love someone even if you dont mean it, just to hear them say it back even if they dont mean it either.

i looked up my BMI, i'm mildly fat i guess, or just not quite perfect. i remember years ago it would have classified me as obese, we cant let that happen again. that was the saddest i'd ever been and the most far away from who i am.

i'm in love with drugs and sex and angry music but baby i'm going to leave it all behind.


d-land