yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


fucked up and clingy go hand in hand and my heart shakes like its anorexic in the cold. i asked you if you were a little in love with me and you said yes and i agreed i was a bit in love with you. your eyes were catching the light from the street in the dark and i grabbed at your waist and kissed your neck. you wrote me a note that said how can you ask somebody if they want to have a miserable

time because that's what I really think about asking you regarding if you want to be with me. i imagine you talk shit about me when i'm not around and at night you screen romantic comedies for things to say and do to me, all leading up to that goodbye you're planning. you're constantly predicting these delicate failures. you calculate the proper moment to change your mind. you're still amazed i havent given up on you, amazed i havent gotten boring. you're so funny and i'm so dramatic. you're scared of being domestic, of being together or of being apart. you kissing me goodbye when you go to school in the morning and me, holding my head in my hands and wondering if i'm fucking up everything.


d-land