yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


i've been beating myself up and saying mean things under my breath to me, i've been hoping i get a puncture wound, biting my tongue, tripping myself, ripping out my hair. i owe myself a million dollars, i owe myself a couple thousand A's in math. i owe myself a nice boyfriend and a daytime drive. i need to stop scratching my skin and writing diaryland entries, i need to stop buying shoes and calling mike. i need to stop being obsessed. i want to listen to kid a but i'm too lazy to put it in. i need to do something productive. i feel awful, dragging my feet, dry eyes, flat hair, no name mascara. have to get my nails done, get clean sheets, roll around in the snow, start talking like i never stopped.

d-land