yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


i'm tired of myself. i wish i could be new again. i see myself the way you see me and i'm wearing out and you need to find someone else. i'm running out of catch phrases and interesting observations about fast food restraunts. i'm always talking about you and i and the way i hate your ideas on humanism. i know youre thinking you should drown me in your bathtub and poor hydrochloric acid over my skin and watch it eat away my flesh. i know youre thinking you should kill my cat for sitting on your back when youre on top of me. i know i make you feel like its rape. i wish you'd let me listen to the rentals, i wish you'd let me meet your parents. i know you'll say i'm talking crazy if i ask you why you hate to bring me to your house. i wish you liked the music i like. i wish it were like before when i was never honest. we never get drunk anymore and watch talkshows and i'm starting to get jealous. i'm peeling our photobooth pictures off. i'm thinking you'll say nothings changed and that i'm just being paranoid. i dont like feeling this way. i dont like thinking about you more than once a day. whys everyone else in love and youre just annoying?

d-land