yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


i could rule you in 3/4 length sleeves. you think that you control me wiht twisting and turning in dark clothes and deep, rough voices. you dont really know me. i've made the details into a crossword puzzle for you and the clues are just impossible. i would be lying if i said i didnt like you the way you want me to like you but youre not my trolley museum and i wont ever live inside you. youre an advertisement that caught my eye but i cant imagine watching you sleep in south carolina while sipping my tea and reading the paper. you know that i am catseye glasses and shaved legs, squinted eyes and cheekbones. time erases your arms and nose as she draws more pictures in my sketchbook. i am so young and youre such a good driver. i love it when youre cruel to me but i hope when youre kissing 80s girls, they teach you how to install a new heart.

d-land