yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


i probably smiled, i probably didnt give you the look i meant to, but i dont know cos i didnt see it. the tension was, i was wire, snap, shut, youre done for and ill clean up the mess with my tongue. i cant touch you without thinking dirty things. i�m consumed by your appetite for mass destruction and clutch in, going faster, china is only across the sea. you are hips and thighs. i�m a slut sometimes and so are you. check the engine light is on, full throttle, only stop to pay tolls, chipped red paint, leather seats, stagnant food, the fluids, oh the fluids running down his spine. i�m turned on, car alarm, a new town, driveup windows, dont swallow. we're making good time, we�re getting closer and closer to home and my mother left the lights on. take your hand out from between my legs and pay attention to the trailer trucks weaving in and out of lanes. i am hot, electric windows. we need a backseat driver now because this feels nice. your hair is in your eyes , pull over at the rest area and i�ll cry on your lap next to your hard-on and you�ll tell me its okay and drop me off at the park and ride where i�ll fumble with my keys and drive home with mascara on my cheeks. you�ll drive home sighing and wondering when i�ll get my shit together and i�ll promise, i promise tomorrow will be much better.

d-land