yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


i wish you would knit me a sweater grandmother. i wish you would make me warm again. i am so weak and pathetic and i need someone to take care of me because i will curl up and never get out of bed unless you remind me that there's something worth it. tell me about the depression and how your father bought a new car for 500 dollars before he went off to war. i want to hear a story, hafto get out of bed because my side is starting to hurt and soon my imprint will be permanent. let me hold your hands that could i could rip apart with mine. tell me about god, the way you always do, like you and he always converse over coffee in the morning. i'm a bad girl grammy. i think about killing myself and others. i drink and swear when youre not around. i am a selfish girl who always does things that benefit me. i am so sad. my fever gets so hot that the sand turns to glass. i will be okay just fill the bathtub with the hottest water you can find and leave the tv on when you fall asleep in your chair with curlers in. i will be okay so long as nothing changes.

d-land