yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


you with your ashtrays wont let me sit in restraunts all day blackening my lungs and burning carpets. you'll be on your knees eating away the filth with nylon strings between your teeth when you come up. you will listen to hairbands and watch loveline. you will grow a mullet for our wedding just to make me mad. my hands smell like gas stations. my heart says you'll never hurt me and my head says i hope not. jenny was telling me about her new boyfriend, she said he never takes his socks off in front of her. she says he probably showers with them on. he wears ugly ones too, like tube socks and he fucks her with them on and then walks around her apartment. he's fairly scary too.

"She's so mean, i dont care. i love her eyes and her wild,wild hair. dance to the beat we like best, headed for the ninties living in the wild wild west."

yuh, live it up.


d-land