yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


you told me to hit you if i were so brave but i fell against you and tomato juice tears stained white teeshirts and a words came out like hiccups both unstoppable and incurable. i really love you, dont you know, youre my favorite thing to talk about. youre my favorite sweater, my favorite streetlight. nothing anyone says about you matters. tonight, one year, you dont remember.

last night i pretended my spine was a test tube and everyone could see inside of it and they paid big money to take pictures of it. i got put up in a museum and you never came to visit me and the glass flexed and spinal cord twisted and cut and i was paralyzed with fluids filling the display case and drowning me. i tried to smile. i really did.

i cant explain. youve made me uninteresting.


d-land