yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


stirfry pissed on the bathmat and i stepped out of the jimmy dean shower curtain and yelled as i found my foot in a puddle. i cleaned it up and found her under the bed, frightened by the lightning. i miss summer. i wish it smelled like new plastic or paint or the way everyone elses car drives Sooo much nicer than yours. i miss my summertime friends and their summer time accents. i wish i didnt have to wake up so early in the morning or that a hot boy would decide to wait until my parents went to bed to creep in and lay next to me.

i miss smoking cigarettes with michael before he got to be an abusive freak and i miss jim being healthy enough to venture out after 8. i miss looking forward to seeing anthony at lunch time where i would pretend i didnt want to hang around with him. i miss dalelyn telling me awesome stories about making out with some guy at the grocery store or justin spending time with me and all the kids being amused.

i'm not so scared of growing up as i am afraid of the rest of the world getting old. no one will have time this summer to go to the camp. it will be just me swimming around and drinking from a green garden hose and making phone calls to answering machines.


d-land