yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


i need you so badly to extend your bones and bend backwards with a rubberband spinal cord and rain, rain, rain until i'm staring blue and crying.. they're dying you know and so do they, everywhere, and all i can do is smile fake and wheel their chairs around or hold them to my chest and pray like i am a small child with bread up my sleeves for the birds. and if life means i have to watch you die, i'd rather you find me in a warm bath with razors tracing my veins.

i miss my grampy, my nana leslie, my grampa leslie, my nana margret and my cats, kitkat and ruby. i miss people that arent dead too. i miss michael, meghan, anthony, jim. i miss the way i was when they werent ghosts.


d-land