yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


fucking out back of the garage in an abandoned 1964 vw beetle on your break and noticing my body looks so grownup when its limbs are tangled with someone elses. everything feels like its in slow motion when i'm pulling at him and he's pulling at me and the leaves are making crackling noises. i casually tell you the town news and you make 'uh-huh' noises. when we were almost done you leaned over and said may the lord bless you honey, as sincere as could be. you made me cry. then you said you know i'll be back and i love you girl, theres nothing i wouldnt do for you, and you put on your sweatshirt and your shoes. i pulled down my skirt and slammed the car door with a musty, rotting leather smell hitting me and cursing myself for letting you fuck me and make me feel that way and i wanted to cut you or knock you over and kiss you or just make you stay. when we went back to the truck, you gave me my birthday present. but thats a secret.

d-land