yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


and i love rust and old lettering that has a blur like dirty glass where you pressed your face to make pig noses at your sister. i want to remember so badly everything that's ever gone on in my life, like a gorgeous film rushing into my stomach and purging out like waves leaving the shore and taking everything glass and ugly alike. i want to see everyone whose gone and i want to touch the things i forgot to remember but mostly i want to feel the way i felt the first time anyone touched me in the spots that they put stars over on late night tv, or talk to my grandfather or my childhood cat or fit into tiny dresses with too much lace that made me spin and spin until i caught on things and ripped of rows of deep blue. i want to see jenny, the black chevy with her velvety interior and ice cream stains and tape deck that seemed to play endless michael jackson. i want to see my mother young and my father happy, my sisters with dirty feet and short hair running to look out the back of the house at the groundhogs. i want to eat string cheese and ride in my barbie beach mobile and sell rocks as doughnuts to the neighborhood kids. i will run barefoot through the yard when it rains and i will carry a clear umbrella with mickie mouse and i will climb that fire escape ladder down to visit my rabbit. dont wake me up ever mom, please please this dream is too good to shatter and when i open my eyes your hair will not be curly and you wont have a sponge to wipe the mud off my hands with.

d-land