yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


i always eat my french fries with vinegar, no matter where i am. i put vinegar in little containers in my car, strategically place them in friends and boyfriends cars so they wont discover them. when michael used to find them he'd say i was just like gloria, his golden retriever who used to hide bones in the back seat.

i always eat cocoa puffs in the morning and i always drink vodka when i'm really sad. i always mutter when i know i'm about to have sex, and i always make evil faces when i'm unbuttoning pants. i always purposely dont send the letters i write to people and i always smoke when i'm at harpers. i pray while i wash my hair and i whine when i dont want someone to do something, i shuffle my feet when i'm mad and i talk to myself all the time in the car. i take an hour every night to moisturize and exfoliate, i eat one apple a day and i brush my teeth four times. i save my hair every time i cut it and i buy ketchup religiously. i roll down the window to wave to people and i almost never close my eyes while i'm kissing and i cant make it through a meal without spilling something. i like it when you do that thing where you shake your head before you laugh at me even though i tell you to stop it. i like it when i'm almost drowning and i panic because i'm trapped under the waves and you reach down and grab my hand and my nose is running snots and we're laughing and you kiss me.


d-land