yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


i went down on the shore and gathered buckets and buckets of mussel shells and hauled them to the chicken coup. i hit each shell with a ballpoint hammer and shattered them into pretty blues and pearly whites that no one sees and threw them to the chickens to eat. eating shells makes the eggs harder. one chicken only has one leg, i named her maybelle and when the rest peck at her, i scoop her up and hold her to my chest while she picks at my hair.

i weeded the garden and picked tomatoes off of weak plants and observed tiny blossoms turning to zuchinis, the corn is getting tall, is it not? my petunias are beautiful and my roses exquisit. they make me forget all about the other night with you hovering over me and forcing my head down.


d-land