yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


harper met me for coffee in a little shop, newspaper under his arm and freshly pressed khakis on, meaning a./ business and/or b./trying to attract ladies. i smile because he's oblivious that i know about his tendency to wear khakis when trying to seduce. he asks me if i have five ones for tolls later and i hand them over, he only has a ten, no fivers so he gives me that and i fake enthusiasm hardcore about the five extra. he's pleased, i buy the coffee and the deal is lost. he takes out the paper and points to a car wreck and shakes his head, i'm still giggly, having not slept.

its really terrible but i do feel madly in love about harper so i dressed almost as pretty as him. i wore my schoolgirl outfit that drives him NUTS! the plaid skirt is actually a little too big for me now and it falls lower on my hips. he asks me if i'm seeing anyone. i lie and say yes. he gets that distant look and points to some pictures of the scary things in new york. i ask him if he's seeing anyone, and he says yes, then i ask why i'm here then.

! then we get outside and its foggy and cold. i shiver and little and he walks me into the parking garage. i turn to say goodbye and he went crazy kissing me! i get all into it and before i know it, my honda is seeing a lot of action. i'm unzipping his pants and he's pulling off my underwear and we're fucking on the hood of the car, just like in a terrible man action movie! then i hear tires and turning belts and security asks if there's anything the matter. my shirt is half-off and his pants are unzipped and down his thighs. fuck oh fuck. they ask us to get into the jeep to talk to the boss. "the boss" turns out to be a perv himself, a balding older man in a tight uniform who "understands the predicament" he was "young once, too!" but apparently we were spotted on the camera doing indecent things. he warns us that we could be charged but, since he's such an understanding guy, he's letting us off. he pats harper on the back, they have some kind of male understanding going on. oy, what a lucky boy, right boss.

harper is smiling big. i'm smiling big. he gives me a hug and a pinch on the ass and we leave. scary scary. he looks disappointed when i dont get off on his highway exit when driving home.


d-land