yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


my boss knows amity. Elliott Smith's Amity. He says she's a gorgeous little thing. I started thinking about what it would be like to be with elliott smith, to walk around on the streets with him, hear him writing songs in the living room while you make spagetti. i realized i've been living with him for years in some way or another. imagining that those depressing words that smash me into a million pieces were written for none other. when i think about him, my heart gets in my throat and i just want to make him okay when he's sad or have inside jokes with him. elliott is safe.

i want to talk to amity, i want to know what she thinks when she hears that song, why she would ever leave elliott, what fucking him or just being with him would be like in general. i'm starstruck in my own way.


d-land