yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


everything has been a lie but it doesnt make me selfloathing or uneasy, just makes me smile and clean up rabbit piss from the kitchen floor. i've been biting my nails to the point that its painful. catherine peabody brought drugs to my party and you got mad when i went into the other room to snort more lines.

yesterday i found my car smashed in the parking lot, very michael style. he's a moron, he has a brilliant green toyota and left behind lovely green streaks on beige my car. very mean.

i had a dream about a best friend from a very long time ago and i woke up very scared. i am stupid. not trying to be anything special and really succeeding.


d-land