yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


and the thought is always looming, making me say oh fuck in my sleep, wondering when he's going to figure out that i'm a fraud. he's going to be mad when he peels back the sheets to find that i am a terrible person who dyes her hair dark brown because its really just a shite medium color, that the things i think are not as sexy as he'd imagined. i wonder what he'll say, tell his friends, if he'll still want me around when i'm frowning and not being clever anymore.

everyone i've ever loved has stood in front of the oval mirror in my bathroom, behind me, close enough so i could hear them breathe and everytime i've thought it wouldnt last.

i used to make it a policy to not get drunk and act a-fool in front of nice boys who werent coming over to see me pass out, now i start before they arrive and i wait.

the idea that you've made yourself into a girl you saw on the tv, heard about in a song, wanted to kiss in middle school, its absurd. but believe me, you can become who you want to become but eventually people start to ask why youre afraid of being happy.


d-land