yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


laying on the sofa on the third floor, a copy of prozac nation tucked nicely under my head, posing as a pillow until the phone rings and i pick it up. hello hello, oh gosh, oh good. friends oh friends telling me they've currently got the hots for whomever this may concern. trying not to wake from my daze so i may return quickly to it without every realizing that i was even speaking.

jerking my head from the book to questions about school from my mother, answering that i went and what the fuck else is there. wishing jason lee were here. ugh.

another phone call, applied eyeshadow and headed for the downstairs. now, my mother is starting to get very very into christmas. usually i get into christmas on december 29 or so. she says i cant go out, it will make her sad.

2 PM, have decided to watch o brother for fifteenth time. called jeremy to see if he would like to sneak into the basement for some eggnog and kissing. he is busy at work and cannot talk, evil boss lurking, listening, monitoring for customer service.

new years is coming, am hoping i can get someone to kiss me on new years. currently i am requiring lip gloss.


d-land