yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


dont challenge me because i am a space ranger and you know i could shoot you up into the sky and make you go down on me more than once a week. i could tell your mom and the police my real age, i could get you to buy me a car or a diamond ring but i wont, i could photograph you in various poses and sell them to online agencies who would plague many an innocent email account advertising them. i could go to the grocery store and drink wine right there in the aisle, pass out with your phone number in my pocket, drink orange julius in the mall food court until you buy me a puppy because i am so in love with a thousand people and you dont understand.

d-land