yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


ellie o ellie, you wrote me a letter last week that made me want to kiss you so hard and ask you out on a million dates. i wish we could get married but i think its illegal where you live. i have a picture of you on the wall from last summer when you got gum stuck in your hair and we stole a sign that said 'coffee and cigarettes sold here' and put it on my wall. i used to put makeup on in the mornings just for you and eat less fried food. you are gorgeous in my sparkly belts and red sequiny bras. youre not like other girls i've been with, youre not following me about with a video camera like this is the last fuck you'll be having for a while. i'm not the lipstick lesbian you'll be bragging about to your friends because you could have anyone you want.

no one could suspect us of the indecent things that we did at sleepovers. no one could see us sharing more than shades of red nailpolish and swaping more than exboyfriend horror stories. no one would believe me if i told them.

when i tell you you're hot, you already know and i am just following you like a dog, dont think i'm not and i'm seeing you watching me whilst i drive, you in the light from the moonroof and pulling over because i need to smooch you, your love makes me untrue to everyone else. i want to just photograph you a billion times, but then it wouldnt be a coverup. certainly not a coverup. it really is amazing that i could forget the ways youve known me and that you could remind me in a few paragraphs without every mentioning anything.


d-land