yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


kylie monogue and hand lotion all over the doorknob, you make me so suspicious. i get back from old navy with a very short black skirt, get ready for another less than spectacular friday night which begins at 1 in the morning and ends at six. i start drinking vot-ka, as you'd say.i paint my nails, shave my legs, use crest whitening strips on my teeth, take two tylenol as a precautionary exercise, perfume up, gargle with listerine, do silly dances around the living room, tell you its going to be fun but secretly hope you wont come because tonight i'm meeting someone who's so very.

but its not me and you know it so you talk about how disappointing it is that i listen to j-lo downloads more than built to spill or the bats. you let me take your new altima and ask me not to drink tonight. i give you the keys to the grand cherokee in case you need to come pick me up, like last month when i passed out in attleboro and you stood over me swearing. i wonder if you trust me anymore. if we should just break up now. b to the R-E. will this be funny in ten years because its certainly not now.


d-land