yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


when i find a lump in your body and stick my fingers in behind it and dig like i'm going to find you somewhere in there but you just gasp for air and pull my hands from your neck, i just want to find out why you hollowed out those spaces in your skin to hide fluids and bones. i have dreams, little fantasies that someone will give a fuck but i find myself wrapping my body around yours and tightening until you say you think of me often enough to be the leader of my fan club.

after i get in the car my heart freezes and i imagine you laughing in your bed, knowing i staged everything i said/ knowing that you staged everything that you said. i look back to the door of your house with your semen still lurking in my saliva and smile at you, waving vigorously goodbye.


d-land