yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


you are too nice to me. i hate that you listen to me, that you make sure i'm okay, buy me shit and come over when i'm crying on the phone. sometimes i just need you to abuse me in the worst way.

but i could ruin you. i'm sick with power. and you could ruin me but i know you never would. when i'm sure you love me to the point you could never recover from me, that's when i'll leave you, bleeding and tired old man. i will fuck you over a dozen times and take everything you love and trash it. you dont understand that i'll only do it because i love you back, because i dont know how to have a normal relationship without wanting to vomit all day.

you get better, you always do and then you let me back in for a second time and i bite your neck and dont stop shaking until youre lifeless.


d-land