yo, that's wack if i'm not the baddest


profile * old * mail * fucking sign it* or how about a nice note? you go forward / i'll go backwards


the rain fell just right, the film was black and white and your hair held water molecules perfectly, like stars catching in your hair. i like the way your breath gets short, your words cut off by cars driving quickly past us and you like that i am portable and you think i dont notice that youre not much in love with me. you like that i am a body to make into whoever it is youve been missing lately, that i can entertain friends like some new pet that does whatever you say.

i worry i'll get attatched, you'll find me at your door with my fingertips dripping blood into the new snow and you should probably pull me inside and kiss me but your mom will shut the door and i will die in your garage, fucking freezing and bleeding and holding your picture.


d-land